Chopper

By: JuanitasPhotoBox

Jun 10 2013

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

2 Comments

Aperture:f/7.1
Focal Length:55mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/125 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T1i


I recently did a 25 year wedding anniversary, I can’t pass up the little things no matter how hard I try. The Husband rode in on his chopper for the photo’s and then rode it to the hall and I took the opening for some photo’s as it seemed to be a big deal in their lives.. Here’s one I love.. Simple 🙂

2 comments on “Chopper”

  1. I loved that you took this picture too! This was the first Bike Dad built so it is kind of special to them, and riding motorcycles is what they do any chance they get! Thanks again for the amazing pictures!

    • I’m glad this means so much, sometimes I think the little things are looked over when they’re the most important!! The pleasure was mine, thank you for allowing me to be a part of such an amazing and important day!!


Leave a Reply

