Their legs….

By: JuanitasPhotoBox

Jun 09 2013

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

2 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:18mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/100 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T1i


My kiddos.. Aidan will always opt for tennis shoes.. Maddison loves to wear flip flops, even if they’re not her own.. Tristan almost always has cold feet and will be seen with socks on even when it’s 90 degrees out!! This photo shows me who my kiddos are becoming, reminds me how we got to where we are and makes me excited to see where these little legs will take them!!

2 comments on “Their legs….”

  1. I like this family portrait! : )


Leave a Reply

