My Baby

By: JuanitasPhotoBox

Aug 30 2012

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

10 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:34mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/30 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T1i

One of my most favorite photo’s yet of Tristan 😉

10 comments on “My Baby”

  1. One of your best photos!

  2. Aww, lovely, lovely! 🙂

  3. adorable

  4. And as soon as I get printer ink this one is going on my brag wall. 🙂 I love my little “nephew” ❤

  5. Beautiful baby. Love the photo and the sepia really enhances the softness. I can almost smell the sweet baby smell! 😀

    • After reading your comment I seriously cuddled him just to smell him!! It’s something a photograph can not capture.. But like you’ve said, this one almost has 🙂 Thank You!!!!


Leave a Reply

