My Tristan!!

By: JuanitasPhotoBox

Aug 15 2012

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

6 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:40mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/20 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T1i
Perfection

Tristan is 20 days new today 🙂 He finally gained alittle weight so I did some photo’s!! Hat, leg warmers and blanket are all made by my bestie, Viola, at VIP Handmade Creations!! Visit her on facebook, let her know I sent you and just a reminder that christmas is coming 😉

6 comments on “My Tristan!!”

  1. He is a beautiful little buba, you must be so proud. Congratulations!
    Lovely knitwear 🙂

  2. Thanks for the shout out beautiful! He’s so cute. I love his little belly in this picture 🙂 . I can’t believe he’s weeks already.


Leave a Reply

