My Family

By: JuanitasPhotoBox

Mar 26 2012

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

10 Comments

Aperture:f/4
Focal Length:75mm
ISO:320
Shutter:1/80 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T1i

I really have no words....

I’m at all sure what to say, I think the photo speaks for itself!! I love them and without them I don’t know what I would do 🙂 Of course Miss Maddison never stops looking at Momma…. I might disappear lol

10 comments on “My Family”

  1. yes you have a great family !

  2. I was going to make a comment on Miss Maddison myself… got to make sure her mom doesn’t go poof!

  3. Very nice.

  4. Beautiful photo of a wonderful day. Miss M has amazingly beautiful hair, the color is stunning.

  5. Not your traditional family photo which is why this works so well. Love Maddison (love her red hair) looking back at you!

    • Awwww Thank You soooo much 🙂 It makes me alittle sad that I’m not in my ‘family’ photo’s but I’m so thankful to have these memories and I really think this one couldn’t be more perfect 🙂


Leave a Reply

