Beach

Taken with my 35mm, which I love 🙂 I may be the last person I know that is still in love with film!!!! This area is usally over-ran with college kids being all immature but at this moment, they were gone and it was beautiful!!

13 comments on “Beach”

  1. Oh I still love film…it just doesn’t make an appearance as often. 🙂
    Gorgeous colours in this Juanita, we just had a huge snow dump!!

    • So did we!! But it’s almost all melted already!! This is from the fall 😉 I guess in the business it’s easier to use digital.. you can be sure that you’re getting the shots that will be paid for, but I really would rather film as I feel the photo’s look mpore natural 🙂

  2. I like the rocks. I imagine people walking out to the big one.

  3. i love film too, nice shot

  4. That looks so peaceful. It is a lovely photo.

    Back when I only used film I got one of my favorite photos of all time. It was an unintentional double exposure in black and white, a very wonderful accident.

  5. Gorgeous! I love the beach. I’ve been absent from your blog for awhile….and many others too… I’m going to have to spend some time getting caught up. I can tell I’ve been missing some great photographs. (I may learn to love film, too. I just got a film SLR and will be taking the class this fall!)

    • I’ve been away for awhile too 😦 I’m just trying to catch up with emails and then need to start posting!! I hope you love film.. it’s great that ou’re atleast taking the class!!


Leave a Reply

