As Winter

By: JuanitasPhotoBox

Feb 19 2012

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

10 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:300mm
ISO:1600
Shutter:1/100 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T1i
Becomes Spring

Winter has been short lived here in Michigan.. not typical!! Really haven’t been able to get a lot of snow photo’s so I guess we’ll just move on to Spring and the promise of new life 🙂

10 comments on “As Winter”

  1. Its not too late for snow 🙂

  2. It’s been a very strange year in New York too, Juanita. A slight dusting of snow over one weekend and then nothing. I haven’t broken out my winter coat once this year, let alone a hat or gloves.

    • I have had to wear my coat.. I mean it is Michigan and it has went down to around 20 but for the most part it’s been about 40, the snow melts right after we get it 😦 Alittle sad, but I’m just ready for Spring now 🙂

  3. The winter has been very strange here in the South (not that we ever get much of a winter to begin with!).

  4. We are waiting for snow. The 1/16″ snow fall almost doesn’t count. But as it is still officially winter, it could still snow. 😀

  5. PS Your photo is very nice. I love watching for signs of spring. Looks just like this out my office window today! 🙂

    • Thank you 🙂 We have a bit of snow on the ground still but not much.. It was 40 again today…. I just want snow or flowers.. I don’t really like the in-between time lol


Leave a Reply

