Frozen Branches

By: JuanitasPhotoBox

Jan 16 2012

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

14 Comments

Aperture:f/6.3
Focal Length:300mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/400 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T1i

As I promised, more snow 🙂

14 comments on “Frozen Branches”

  1. Ahhhh, some things I never get enough of, snow on bare branches, fall leaves, spring flowers and then summer. Guess I love it all…..:)

  2. So pretty – and the end of the branch looks like a ‘wish bone’. I love that 🙂

  3. Great photo in B&W. Still waiting for some now 😦

  4. Ooh I love the contrasts in this, the strong lines and delicate branches against the snow. We are on the same wavelength today! 🙂

  5. Great photo. I remember taking something similar too. Will share soon! 🙂

  6. I’m dying to photograph some snow but we haven’t gotten any here in New Jersey. I love this shot.

    • Still no snow?? Yuck!! Do you usaually have some by now?? Our snow was really really late this year.. I don’t like it, makes it seem like we’ll have a hot summer with some drought maybe 😦 Welcome to my blog!!


Leave a Reply

