Happy Holidays

By: JuanitasPhotoBox

Dec 27 2011

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

22 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:29mm
ISO:1600
Shutter:1/40 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T1i
Baby I, 4 Days New

I know I’m a couple days late for christmas!! Love this photo of Baby I 🙂

22 comments on “Happy Holidays”

  1. it ok

    It so alsome

  2. You did a great job with him. Love all the pictures that I’ve seen so far.

  3. Aww, such a sweet image. 🙂

  4. My best friend, who lives way too far away, just had her baby late Monday night. I love this picture! I hope I’ll be able to see them soon….and get some great photographs like these. Amazing!

  5. So very cute 🙂

  6. Lovely! Just wanted to stop by and wish you a very Happy New Year. x Ailsa

  7. Hi Jaunita – great picture – what a nice way to lead into the New Year.
    And, Happy New Year! Nice to have your support these past few months. May your 2012 be full of ample opportunities for photography and joy.

  8. Juanita, Happy New Year! I’m looking forward to your upcoming images in 2012!
    🙂

  9. That is just so sweet, Juanita. I posted a wagon photo this morning, sans kid. 🙂 Great image!

    • Awww, I’m sure I’ll see it.. I’m trying to catch up on 400 emails as I was off line for almost 2 weeks except to do the post 😦 I’m glad you like the photo, more to come, I’ll be leaving your page some love soon 🙂

  10. I love this picture!

  11. Too cute x


Leave a Reply

