Autumn Colors

By: JuanitasPhotoBox

Dec 07 2011

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

16 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:55mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/160 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T1i
In Winter

I love love love this!! I know that a lot of people won’t and I also know that it is different then what I normally post but I thought I should show off alittle more of my creative side 😉 Let me know what you think!!

16 comments on “Autumn Colors”

  1. I like this, Juanita! I love the horizontal branch with the leaf going downward. Plus the colors and the depth of field and details are just wonderful! And the snow! I can see why you like this so much! 😉

  2. Good for you for be willing to experiment with abstractions!

    Steve Schwartzman
    http://portraitsofwildflowers.wordpress.com

  3. This is very pretty. Love the colors here, and the snow too. 🙂

  4. It really is a beautiful image, the light is lovely. Warm light , cold snow, seasonal transitions.
    It reads kind of nostalgic with those colours. Well done!

  5. I really like this. It is beautiful and warm. I like the light and the orange color.
    my photo blog is http://northernprints.wordpress.com

    • I checked out your site, Thanks for leaving the link!! I am already following, as I thought I was, I don’t know why I have not been getting emails of your posts though, I’ll have to find out 🙂

  6. So very pretty

  7. It’s beautiful! I love it too!

  8. Oh, I ♥ ♥ ♥ it too! I really like the textures. Well done!


Leave a Reply

