First Snow

By: JuanitasPhotoBox

Dec 02 2011

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

14 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:55mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/59 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T1i
Surprise Morning

I know that I have been holding off posting any winter photo’s since some people just don’t care to see snow 😉 BUT.. we went to bed last night with nothing and got up this morning with just enough snow to say it snowed!! Nothing big, but it’s beautiful and I had to take photo’s!! So, I’m sorry but the snow photo’s begin 🙂 Happy Friday!!!!

14 comments on “First Snow”

  1. It about time ! 🙂
    sure more to come

  2. So nice 🙂

  3. I’m glad to see your snow pics. This is our first Christmas in South Carolina and although I don’t miss the cold, I’m gonna miss seeing some snow.

  4. that camera is awesome…

  5. I love to see snow!
    This is a gorgeous photo, looks quite magical 🙂 can’t wait to see more from you and the snow 🙂


Leave a Reply

