Miss M.S

By: JuanitasPhotoBox

Nov 11 2011

Tags: , , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

12 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:53mm
ISO:1600
Shutter:1/20 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T1i
Miss A’s Big Sister

Couldn’t leave out this beautiful little girl 🙂 This is Miss M.S, she is Miss A’s older sister and was as our newborn photo shoot for Miss A so of course I had to get a couple of her too!!

12 comments on “Miss M.S”

  1. Ooooh! What a sweet face. Love the flower.

  2. Beautiful colors. I also love the flower 🙂

  3. What a gorgeous composition–from above. The pink flower contrasts nicely with her beautiful red hair.

  4. What a sweet image, Juanita! Adorable!

    • Thank You Katie!! She didn’t really care for me or for looking at a lens but she just hated having a flower in her hair!! Looking at this photo you would never guess!!

  5. This looks awesome!! My beautiful little girl captured by a super awesome photographer =)

  6. AH! I am in love with this little girl! The colors are beautiful and show off the red in her hair. I also love the angle. I feel like I’ve stepped inside her little world.


Leave a Reply

