Frosted Grass

By: JuanitasPhotoBox

Nov 06 2011

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

9 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:55mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/100 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T1i
Natures Beauty

Another of the ‘Frost Photos’ but this one is from yesterday morning when the grass looked exceptional…. Good thing I took them yesterday, with the time change all the frost was gone by the time I got woke up by the kids this morning!!

9 comments on “Frosted Grass”

  1. Great shot. I’m wondering how it would look in colors. 🙂

  2. I have some in color!! But not this one 😦 I’ll post some of those next!!!!

  3. Love this in black and white (but I’d like to see color like Nandini 🙂 ). The textures are just wonderful in this. Great capture, Juanita. Love it. 😉

  4. Wow, thanks for ganging up on me girls…. 🙂

  5. I love the frost in Black & White too! Great photo!


Leave a Reply

