Frosted Dandelion

By: JuanitasPhotoBox

Nov 06 2011

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

12 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:55mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/100 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T1i
Natures wonders

Something about this screamed for me to take the photo!! It’s something to do with the fact that there is a dandelion in it’s prime, one past it’s prime and both are together, growing there and covered in frost as we transition from Autumn to Winter!!!! Makes me think about life….

12 comments on “Frosted Dandelion”

  1. Very nice. This reminds me of some photos I took of frosty leaves.

  2. love the way everything is “lined” with frost as if they were sugar-coated

  3. Thank you for visiting my frosty leaves. Here’s the link:

    http://northernnarratives.wordpress.com/2011/10/24/frosty-leaves/

  4. Amazing πŸ™‚

    Thanks for sharing it.

  5. I love it! Nature always makes me think about life!

  6. I get the feeling of both the coolness of the morning and the beginning warmth of the sun. Lovely!


Leave a Reply

