Little Man

My son….

This photo is about 2 year’s old, a little more perhaps!! Aidan had just turned 3!! I love it though and I don’t think I can really explain why 🙂 Again this  one was shot with a 35mm!! Notice the eye lashes, they’re even longer now!!!!

6 comments on “Little Man”

  1. Very very cute 🙂 Lovely picture.

  2. Innocent curiosity. What is he looking at?

  3. I think this just incredibly sweet and my eye goes directly to his down turned eyes. Great photo, Juanita!

    • I love this one too, I have another one taken at the same time that I will be posting.. This is another film photo 🙂 I can’t say enough that film is my favorite!! Thank You Katie!!


Leave a Reply

