Looking Forward….

By: JuanitasPhotoBox

Oct 30 2011

Tags: , , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

14 Comments

Aperture:f/4
Focal Length:75mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/80 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T1i
Or rather.. Behind us!!

You can’t connect the dots looking forward; you can only connect them looking backwards. So you have to trust that the dots will somehow connect in your future. You have to trust in something — your gut, destiny, life, karma, whatever. This approach has never let me down, and it has made all the difference in my life.

– Steve Jobs

14 comments on “Looking Forward….”

  1. This is the coolest picture. I love crunchy fall leaves!

  2. Yes, let’s have faith 🙂

    Nice picture.

  3. You have such a great eye….

  4. Very wise man who said that. 🙂 I love the feel of this photo too, and all those shapes of the leaves and the lines of the track. Nicely done, Juanita! 🙂

  5. I like these kinds of shots where the viewer has to get down low as the photographer did. Beauty in simplicity!

  6. I shot with lots of open ends, so many ways to bring the thought process starting. I like the few brownish and greyish colours and the shallow depth of field, Nice work.

  7. I have never heard this quote yet I understand who he was. Well done.
    Thanks for stopping by my blog!

    • He has so many quotes that I’m sure people don’t remember, you just have to go looking 🙂 Stopping by your blog was my pleasure!! Thanks again for stopping by mine!!


Leave a Reply

