I hate spiders….

By: JuanitasPhotoBox

Oct 14 2011

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

4 Comments

Aperture:f/4.5
Focal Length:75mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/100 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T1i
but the webs facinate me!!

It’s no secret that I’m not a fan of spiders.. I really think we would all be better off if they didn’t exisist.. but.. their webs facinate me!! They’re beautiful!! Although I hate them, spiders are very talented and that is the only part I wish to recongize!!

4 comments on “I hate spiders….”

  1. Your words precisely capture my feelings about spiders 🙂

  2. Ah, I don’t mind spiders. They take care of some bugs I’d rather not have around, but then again, I don’t want to see what they do with those bugs either. Love your photo! I think spider webs are pretty too. 😉


Leave a Reply

