Beautiful Sunday :)

By: JuanitasPhotoBox

Oct 09 2011

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

7 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:55mm
ISO:320
Shutter:1/59 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T1i
More warm tones

While doing a maternity session yesterday, we sen this and I couldn’t resist šŸ™‚ It’s beautiful and I love the warm tones and texture!! Thought it might be a nice way to start off a sunny, warm Sunday.. It’s supposed to be around 80 here in Michigan today which is not normal for October!! But hey, we’ll take the extra time for lovely outside photo’s without freezing šŸ™‚

7 comments on “Beautiful Sunday :)”

  1. so true
    it is very lovely

  2. I really like this. So pretty and it has a fairy feel to me. Very nice! šŸ™‚

  3. This is lovely! I love these types of seeds.

  4. I love milkweed seeds, pods, and flowers too! It’s so cool the way they are just bursting out of the pod! Amazing!

    • I know, I love them šŸ™‚ I found out after taking this that there is a house not too far from me that has a nice size ‘garden’ of them, I hurried to take photo’s but they were gone alredy šŸ˜¦


Leave a Reply

