Baby A.P.

By: JuanitasPhotoBox

Oct 09 2011

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

9 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:55mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/30 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T1i
Sock Monkey

A shot from the maternity/mother-son shoot yesterday!! Baby A.P. is rockin’ VIP Designs sock monkey hat 🙂 ‘A’ hates hats and this was a chore to get but well worth it!! Be sure to check out VIP Designs, she makes amazing hats and the softest blankets!! Not only does she make a lot of my photo props but she’s also my bestest best friend!! Tell her Juanita from JuanitasPhotoBox sent you 🙂

9 comments on “Baby A.P.”

  1. This is adorable. Love it in black and white too. 🙂

    • I was so excited when I looked at my screen and seen this one that I may have squealed 🙂 I love it too and it’s un-edited, just the way I like my photo’s!!!!

  2. that’s my boy!!!

  3. Sooo cute 😀

  4. You have a beautiful way of capturing expression in a photograph. I need to study for my final exam but I can’t pull away from your pictures! LOL! They inspire me.


Leave a Reply

