Warmth

By: JuanitasPhotoBox

Oct 08 2011

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

5 Comments

Aperture:f/7.1
Focal Length:55mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/125 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T1i

Comfort

Something about this shot was comforting to me, relaxing. I really like to shoot things that are past their prime, I’m not sure why, I think it’s the story they have to tell!! I love the warm color and simplicity!! This too, is one of my favorites πŸ™‚

5 comments on “Warmth”

  1. I like this shot, Juanita. The warmth of the color is comforting and the flower has an elegance in it. And a beauty in its age. Maybe because we’re getting older, we appreciate such things? πŸ™‚ Thanks for sharing! Still would like to photography your food. πŸ™‚

  2. This is so beautiful! I love your work.


Leave a Reply

