Original

By: JuanitasPhotoBox

Oct 08 2011

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

8 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:300mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/59 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T1i
Train

In the previous post I asked for some opinions on my photo seeings how I edited with softer tones and gave it an old photo feel and that is something I don’t normally do!! I’m more of a darker, deeper color kind of gal πŸ™‚ This is the original to the previous post!! Just wanted to show the difference, thanks for all the positive feedback on the previous photo!! I may just try a few more soft edits πŸ™‚

8 comments on “Original”

  1. I like them bouth

  2. I really like this one! I like the browns in it.

  3. I liked the other photo, but I think I prefer this one. The warm tones in it just feel good to me. And I do love this take on the tracks. Beautifully done, Juanita!

    • I’m all about warm tones!! I just wanted to try something a little cooler but, like I heard my grandma say, Don’t fix something that isn’t broke!! With that said, I will stay to my preference πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

