Train tracks

By: JuanitasPhotoBox

Oct 06 2011

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

6 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:55mm
ISO:1600
Shutter:1/2000 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T1i
Beautiful

I’m not sure why but I’m always memorized by train tracks!! I’m now lucky enough to live very very close to some 🙂

6 comments on “Train tracks”

  1. yes they are something

  2. I really love how you get so low to take these photos. I’m going to have to try that. Wonderful!

  3. I was possibly laying on the tracks for this one!! I like to be eye level with my subjects…. Thanks for the compliment!!

  4. Great shot! I love trains and tracks too 🙂


Leave a Reply

