Good Morning!!

By: JuanitasPhotoBox

Sep 27 2011

Tags: , , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

26 Comments

Perfect Autumn View

Went with gold and rust tones for this photo!! Makes me want to wear a sweater, sit outside drinking coffee!! This would be an amazing place for some wedding photo’s 😉

26 comments on “Good Morning!!”

  1. oh yes morning coffee sound great 😉
    It sure would be a great place !

  2. Autumn, a pond and a bridge. Perfection in a photo. Great shot! 🙂

  3. makes me want to be hunting

  4. I love it, this picture would look great in my living room!

  5. Where is this at? I love it. Would it be close to where you are now?

  6. I love the colors in this photo. Fall has some of the most amazing colors, and you captured them very nicely.

  7. Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!=)

  8. It always amazes me when the colors in the reflection seem more intense than the colors of the item being reflected! I love it!

  9. Oh wow! This is so beautiful Juju!

  10. How beautiful, you have a really good eye!

  11. I love old bridges. This picture is absolutely my favorite.


Leave a Reply

