My Lovey’s

By: JuanitasPhotoBox

Sep 25 2011

Tags: , , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

16 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:55mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/30 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T1i
Aidan and Maddison

Two of the best, most beautiful children I know!! The love they share is already un-measurable!! I can’t imagine even one day without either of them!! I love you Aidan and Maddison 🙂

16 comments on “My Lovey’s”

  1. yes they are the best after you !
    the pictuer is great sure would love to go with you some time to take some

    Love you

  2. I love this! They are so gorgeous!

  3. Ah, wow, you have a huge advantage over me–you have kids to photograph! Not fair! 🙂 What a wonderful shot!

    • Thank You!! You can always put a post out there that you would like to expand and get some photo’s of children for a portfolio.. offer something like free prints or a cd and you will be surprised at the amount of interest!! Where do you live?? You can borrow my children 🙂

  4. That’s an idea. 🙂 I live in Santa Fe, NM. Not a real kid friendly town to be honest. But I know there’s a little girl who lives on the next street over (she started a petition to save a tree, so i have a soft spot for her). i should go offer to do photos of her. 🙂 I’d love to borrow your kids!

    • I would love to visit NM 🙂 I would deff. check in with that little girls mom!! It’s exciting 🙂 I can’t wait to see what you come up with!! I live in Michigan.. Do you ever travel??!!??!!

  5. I used to travel ALOT before I moved to Santa Fe and became a photographer. 🙂 The economy killed my business, so I’m hoping this blog will help push me in a new direction with my photography. I love Michigan! I have a friend who lives in Lake, Michigan. That’s really a beautiful state! You have water. 🙂

    • That leads me to my next question 🙂 I would like to share your link on Facebook.. Is that ok?? and…. I have family in Lake 🙂 I’m 40 minutes south of there!!!!!!

  6. Sure, share my link with anyone you’d like! The more hits and comments the better! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Do you know a person in Lake who breeds Boxer dogs? 🙂 She’s a wonderful person. I visited her, oh gosh, 10 years ago now, and that’s really a pretty area. I love the northern part of Michigan too.

  7. I used to live back East, and although Santa Fe and New Mexico are beautiful in their own right, I miss tall trees, water and lots of birds and animals (but not the insects :). Nice chatting with you!

  8. I love that smile! Beautiful!


Leave a Reply

