Autumn Leaves

By: JuanitasPhotoBox

Sep 25 2011

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

4 Comments

Aperture:f/6.3
Focal Length:55mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/80 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T1i
Takes my breath away….

Some more of the amazing color’s that Michigan has to offer in the fall!! Autumn is the only season that makes me want to stay in Michigan!! Sometimes I just can’t take my eyes of these colors!!

4 comments on “Autumn Leaves”

  1. Can’t wait to until my maternity shoot! I love the fall and i agree it’s the only reason to stay in Michigan. It should be all year round.

  2. I’m not from Michigan, but I had the privilege of visiting in the fall a few years ago. Beautiful! I want to live there some day, honestly. Great photos, by the way! I especially love this one 🙂

    • Thank You!! I lived in Louisiana for a bit and I love it there, always say I want to move back.. Then fall comes around here in Michigan and I’m like, Oh I think I’ll stay 🙂 The winter comes and I’m not so happy!! But Michigan really does have some beautiful places to visit and we really do get all 4 seasons, It’s not as bad here as I make sound sometimes 🙂 Thanks for visiting and commenting!!


Leave a Reply

