Angel

By: JuanitasPhotoBox

Sep 25 2011

Tags: , , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

20 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:40mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/100 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T1i
Perfection

To some this may be just a snapshot, to me, this is a record of my daughters innocence, purity and beauty!! She simply melts my heart ๐Ÿ™‚ Maddison is 5 months in this photo and time is going soย quickly that I feel that there’s never enough photo’s….

20 comments on “Angel”

  1. feel the same way

  2. I love how blue and sparkly her eyes are! I also love the angelic look she has too. Absolutely perfect ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. I love this shot, and how she’s looking straight at the viewer. I’d keep this one forever. ๐Ÿ™‚ She looks like she’s a smart one too. Just so thoughtful. She’s beautiful, Juanita!

    • She always looks like she’s looking right at me, like the camera isn’t even there and I love it!! This photo is everywhere I can put it lol She truely is amazing.. already a wise soul!! Thank you so much for visiting and the comments!!

  4. Ah yes, that wise soul shows through. She is going to be the most amazing little girl (not that she isn’t already!)

  5. That wise soul may cause you some issues too, which I think is something not so bad. ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Aw! Your daughter is too cute — she’s got amazingly bright eyes!

  7. She’s adorable! Those bright, big blue eyes – stunning!

  8. Thanks for visiting my blog and liking the post (delicious Autumn). I’ve spend some time enjoying your photography this morning. This is a beautiful face!

    ~Dawn~

  9. She’s adorable! Great photo!

  10. Gorgeous little face! wonderful photo

  11. Too cute. Love those blue eyes!


Leave a Reply

