For Ali

By: JuanitasPhotoBox

Sep 24 2011

Tags: , , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

18 Comments

Aperture:f/4
Focal Length:75mm
ISO:250
Shutter:1/100 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T1i
Striking Autumn Colors

A friend of mine, Ali, asked that I take some Michigan Fall photo’s since she has moved to Texas and misses it oh so much!! The is one of many that will be posted to make her miss us even more and maybe convince her that she should move back as we miss her just as much……

18 comments on “For Ali”

  1. You can tell your friend Ali that Texas has some delicious fall color too, but mostly on a smaller scale than up north. It takes some looking, but there are rewards. I’ll be showing some of that local color in my blog a couple of months from now, as the cool weather arrives so much later down here.

    Steve Schwartzman
    http://portraitsofwildflowers.wordpress.com

  2. I love it! Makes me impatient to do my belly shots and Alex’s pics. I love fall and wish it would last longer.

  3. That’s it my bags are packed…..oh how I miss this time of year:( thank you for the lovely picture…. I LOVE it

    • You are soooo welcome Ali and have lots more.. They are from last year since the colors aren’t out yet but I knew you really wanted some!! I’ll be posting lots more over the next week 🙂

  4. This is quite lovely. We haven’t really had fall as of yet–it’s still summer and the changes are slow/

    • The colors are not out full swing here in Michigan either 😦 This is from last year!! A friend of mine moved to Texas and is missing fall so I am posting some photo’s for her 🙂

  5. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Fall (Juanita’s Photo Box) […]

  6. Wow, that is gorgeous, love it!!!

  7. Awesome picture and great post. I am sure Ali will love it


Leave a Reply

