My Baby Girl

By: JuanitasPhotoBox

Sep 20 2011

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

4 Comments

Aperture:f/5
Focal Length:29mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/40 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T1i
Cute Right????

How can you not smile when seeing this face?? Miss Maddison is one of the cutest kids I know and maybe I’m just partial but I don’t really think so!! She was having a pretty bad day when I took this but it still turned out to be one of my most favorite of her so far!! She is 4 months old and sporting a crocheted sock monkey hat by VIP Designs!!!!

4 comments on “My Baby Girl”

  1. What a great face! How adorable!

  2. Very cute and adorable. What’s not to love??


Leave a Reply

