Cat Tails :)

By: JuanitasPhotoBox

Sep 19 2011

Tags: , , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

8 Comments

Aperture:f/5
Focal Length:230mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/250 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T1i
Nature’s Beauty

I don’t know what it is about Cat Tail’s but I just have to photograph them!! They contain nature’s true beauty and have a calming sense about them!! This photo is also displayed at ‘The Book Shelf’ in Mt. Pleasant MI

8 comments on “Cat Tails :)”

  1. Beautiful and looks like a hotdog on sticks. 😛 I remember during my childhood days, in my grandma’s province, after the sun sets,me and the other kids there will lit this as a torch then we went running around while holding it up high……..aaahhh, . thanks for reminding me of it. 🙂

  2. I remember going on walks with you, and always wanting a cat tail but they were always to far for us to get 🙂

  3. Your photography is stunning!

  4. Beautiful picture, you are so talented!


Leave a Reply

